Content Discovery button for add items to sitemap, or cancel it
Hello. In some cases Content Discovery may find many trash and add it to sitemap. If you don`t wait it, you not uncheck box of automatically site map add items. I think, it`s will be good for button for:
1. Add in sitemap all found items
2. Remove from sitemap all items which was added by current Content Discovery session
Thanks for your message. We definitely will look at point 1 next time we work on Content Discovery. As for point 2, while we can see the value in this, it would require non-trivial modifications to the data we store. Perhaps that will happen in the long term.